181. A mantel in progress


        At the end of October, I made a list of all the Thanksgiving/fall decor I wanted to do.  I think there’s eight or nine items on the list.  I’ve slowly made my way through the list hoping to finish my projects before Thanksgiving comes and goes and it’s time to bust out the Christmas decor.  I just need a good hour or two to work away without the little ones interfering every few minutes.

The most recent completed project involved empty jars, popcorn seeds, candles and burlap.  Easy peasy and quite a lovely end result if you ask me.  Whatcha think?

3 thoughts on “181. A mantel in progress

Leave a Reply

