179. Fall wreath


 

One of my favorite things to do is shop for holiday decorations after the holiday has come and gone when everything is on clearance for 70-90%.  That’s exactly what I did today.  I sadly didn’t walk out of the store with the major haul I was hoping to, but I spent four dollars and some change and came out with a fall scarecrow mini wreath/wall hanging thing, an adorable little raven and a small fall floral bit that was just what I needed for my fall wreath.

 

3 thoughts on “179. Fall wreath

Leave a Reply

