178. Felt mustaches


A few weeks ago, my son came home from his grandparent’s with a felt mustache with a sticky back.  He wore that thing until it would stick no more.  So, as I very frequently do for any and every given reason, I turned to Pinterest and snooped around for felt mustache tutorials.

In the end, I spliced several ideas together to fit exactly what my son wanted.  Now, we have a stash of mustaches.  Beards, too.  Because I perpetually have a supply of elastic and felt in various colors and sizes, this was a no cost to me project.  Woohoo!

One of our sources of inspiration:

2 thoughts on “178. Felt mustaches

Leave a Reply

