171. Oh, my.


Can I tell you how much I love having a kiddo in school?  It’s quite the amusing adventure.  On a daily basis, he brings home things like this:

Oh, my!  I’ve been trying to catch up with The Walking Dead, and that’s the first image that comes to mind when I look at this.  I’ve been taking pics of  B’s most memorable works of art from school to compile into a photo book for him to give to his grandparents this Christmas.  I think this particular piece will be the grand finale.  🙂

3 thoughts on “171. Oh, my.

Leave a Reply

