137. Happy Father’s Day


Sending warm well wishings to the many wonderful dads out there!  A special round of love and appreciation to my father in law who helped make my husband become the spectacular father he is to my kiddos.

So, this Father’s day was full of DIY projects.  Here’s what we did!

We started with all sorts of goodies from Rainbow Blossom.

Then using a free print off found via Pinterest (who doesn’t love Pinterest?!), we covered our healthy goodies with super hero themed thingies (because my husband is a bit of a super dad to my little ones).

And them we wrapped our super hero goodies.

And for the grand fathers, my little one’s fantastic hands.

7 thoughts on “137. Happy Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

