Awesome day.


For me, it’s often the littlest things that makes for a great day.  Things like:

  • Super friendly cashiers in the checkout line who gave each of my kiddos a toy ring
  • Blue skies with big, white, fluffy cloud paired with a nice breeze
  • A three mile walk in this gorgeous weather
  • My left arch didn’t hurt much at all during my walk, thank you very much Sole insoles
  • Baby ducks

It’s been a nice day, and I’m hoping for a relaxed rest of the afternoon and evening.

5 thoughts on “Awesome day.

Leave a Reply

